Board of Directors

The geographical distribution of our Board of Directors demonstrates the variety found in Christian Study Centers at universities around the United States. Our Directors come from all walks of life, personifying first study center involvement, but also widely representing the Church, the parachurch and the university.


Missy DeRegibus


Farmville, VA



David Hobbet


Seattle, WA



Jonathan Hwang

Board Member

Charleston, SC



Laura Lynch


Gainesville, FL



David Mahan

Board Member

New Haven, CT



Mollie Moore

Board Member

Washington, DC



John Owen

Board Member

Charlottesville, VA



Andrew H. Trotter, Jr.

Executive Director

Charlottesville, VA



Mike Weaver

Board Member

Blacksburg, VA